• Black Eyed Peas - I gotta feeling

    Black Eyed Peas


    I gotta feelin'

    Refrain : I gotta feelin' that tonight’s gonna be a good night, That tonight’s gonna be a good night, That tonight’s gonna be a good good night (x4) (That's a feelin')

    Tonight’s the night night, Let’s live it up, I got my money, Let’s spend it up

    Go out and smash it, Like Oh My God, Jump off that sofa, Let’s get get OFF.

    I know that we’ll have a ball, If we get down, And go out,  And just loose it all.

    I feel stressed out, I wanna let it go, Lets go way out spaced out, and loosing all control.

    Fill up my cup, Mozoltov,  Look at her dancing, Just take it off.

    Let’s paint the town, We’ll shut it down, Let’s burn the roof, And then we’ll do it again.

    Let’s Do it (x13) And live it up.

     

    Refrain : I gotta feelin' that tonight’s gonna be a good night, That tonight’s gonna be a good night, That tonight’s gonna be a good good night (x2)

    Tonight’s the night night, Let’s live it up, I got my money, Let’s spend it up

    Go out and smash it, Like Oh My God, Jump off that sofa, Let’s get get OFF.

    Fill up my cup (Drink), Mozoltov (Lahyme), Look at her dancing (Move it Move it), Just take it off.

    Let’s paint the town, We’ll shut it down, Let’s burn the roof, and then we’ll do it again.

    Lets do it (x15) Let’s live it up.

    Here we come, Here we go, We gotta rock. Easy come, Easy go, Now we on top. Feel the shot, Body rock, Rock it don’t stop

    Round and round, Up and down, Around the clock. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday Friday, Saturday. Saturday to Sunday. Get get get get get with us, You know what we say, Party every day,

    Pa pa pa Party every day.

    And I’m feelin. That tonight’s gonna be a good night, That tonight’s gonna be a good night, That tonight’s gonna be a good good night

    I gotta feeling tonight’s gonna be a good night, That tonight’s gonna be a good night, That tonight’s gonna be a good good night.

    : Mes textes sont écrits d'après la vidéo, si il y a une erreur, prévenez-moi.  Thanks

    Visionnez et chantez, Bon amusement ! ! !


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :